A Living Soundtrack - Ltd. Edition Tezukayama Shirt (Heather Grey) SDA-04


Printed on Next Level 3600 Heather Grey Shirts
w/ Black, Cyan + Magenta Inks

Sizes S-XXL

Comes w/ a Ltd. Edition 5x10 poster featuring the album artwork by Kevin Comarda.
*Only available with T-Shirt orders.

Also includes a digital download of "Tezukayama" to be delivered weeks before the official release.

Released on Strange Daisy Records 3.2.18

  • Tracks
  • Pressing Information
  • Audio
  • Videos
    1. Summerdom サマードーム
    2. Wijarn Pongpanich
    3. Nanika ni Yoru 何かに夜
    4. Haru 春
    5. Kumano Kodo 熊野古道
    6. Renketsu no Kakudai 連結の拡大
  • 2nd Edition
    Ltd. Edition of 25